The Slush Puppie Shake

How come I have never thrown ice into the blender mix? I feel I have deprived you once again (like when I first dabbled with fruit juice in shakes). Maybe I was being sensitive of the 100-year old food processor that I used to use until I got my shiny new one? Seriously, the old one was a WEDDING PRESENT of my parents’!

Enter the Slush Puppie Shake:

DSCF0169

So simple:

  • 1/2 cup ice
  • 2 Scoops Herbalife Formula 1 flavour of choice
  • 200 ml milk of choice
  • 1 frozen banana
  • Dash of cinnamon/ squeeze of honey/ Tsp of cocoa powder/ plenty of sprinkles (all of the above)]

Blend and slurp!

Related Posts: 

 

2 thoughts on “The Slush Puppie Shake

  1. Pingback: Superflous Series: The 10 Best Snacks for Runners | Get Shaky

  2. Pingback: Summer Pine Slush Sublime | Get Shaky

Leave a Reply

