Herb is the Word

Channelling my inner Jamie Oliver (naked chef?…maybe if I’ve been good with my shakes…), I have started a herb garden so that I have fresh healthy ‘erbs and veggies to fuel my fodder.

Image

Nearly naked, aside some some stragglers of herb gardens long gone!

What’s we got: – Coriander – Basil (two types) – Lettuce (three kinds) – Pak Choi – Spring Onion – Lookalike leeks – Broccolli – Cauliflower – Spinach – Watercress – Beetroot – Thyme – Mint – ParsleyImage

Can’t wait to start harvesting!

One thought on “Herb is the Word

  1. Pingback: Erbe aromatiche | La Caccavella

Leave a Reply

